সেহরি ও ইফতারের সময়সূচি

30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
17 May Thursday 03:51 am 6:35 pm
18 May Friday 03:50 am 6:36 pm
19 May Saturday 03:50 am 6:36 pm
20 May Sunday 03:49 am 6:37 pm
21 May Monday 03:48 am 6:37 pm
22 May Tuesday 03:48 am 6:38 pm
23 May Wednesday 03:47 am 6:38 pm
24 May Thursday 03:47 am 6:39 pm
25 May Friday 03:46 am 6:39 pm
26 May Saturday 03:46 am 6:40 pm
27 May Sunday 03:46 am 6:40 pm
28 May Monday 03:45 am 6:40 pm
29 May Tuesday 03:45 am 6:41 pm
30 May Wednesday 03:45 am 6:41 pm
31 May Thursday 03:44 am 6:42 pm
01 June Friday 03:44 am 6:42 pm
02 June Saturday 03:44 am 6:43 pm
03 June Sunday 03:43 am 6:43 pm
04 June Monday 03:43 am 6:44 pm
05 June Tuesday 03:43 am 6:44 pm
06 June Wednesday 03:43 am 6:44 pm
07 June Thursday 03:43 am 6:45 pm
08 June Friday 03:43 am 6:45 pm
09 June Saturday 03:42 am 6:46 pm
10 June Sunday 03:42 am 6:46 pm
11 June Monday 03:42 am 6:46 pm
12 June Tuesday 03:42 am 6:47 pm
13 June Wednesday 03:42 am 6:47 pm
14 June Thursday 03:42 am 6:47 pm
15 June Friday 03:42 am 6:48 pm